Lamberts Glas GmbH & Co. KG

Quality

LAMBERTS LINIT U-profiled glass is manufactured according to the highest quality standards by a workforce that fosters family tradition, and solely in our main factory in Wunsiedel, Upper Franconia (Germany). Certification in compliance with the Quality Standard DIN ISO 9001 is a matter of course.

Although channel glass was originally a low-cost solution for a simple industrial and commercial buildings, the constant further development of our glass in a partner-like cooperation with our suppliers and customers, has led to a U-profiled glass that boasts refined properties, high quality and technical versatility, and is used today as LAMBERTS LINIT U-Glass in many design-oriented projects all over the world, including top-level architecture projects such as museums, theaters, hospitals, shopping centers, sports stadiums etc.

World famous architects use LAMBERTS LINIT. Internationally renowned architect rewards such as the AIA Honour Award 2008, for example, presented actually to two projects with large-area and highly sophisticated LAMBERTS LINIT applications, distinguish the architect's excellent work and also our glass products.

Since the year 2000, for example, we are the first glass manufacturers in the world to offer LAMERTS LINIT U-profuled Glass as standard, in lengths of up to 7 m, as or sandblasting. We are also continuously expanding the range of glass surfaces in order to meet the growing demands put by architects for highest aesthetic solutions. On the pages that follow yin we find a small selection of some already completed projects.

Just recently, for example, a bore-hole mounted, point-fixed profile glass facade was successfully implemented for the very first time using LAMBERTS LINIT.

Lamberts Glas GmbH & Co. KG

Qualität

LAMBERTS LINIT Profilbauglas wird nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards von einem in Familientradition gewachsenen Mitarbeiterstamm ausschließlich in unserem Stammwerk in Wunsiedel, Oberfranken (Deutschland), hergestellt. Die Zertifizierung nach DIN ISO 9001 ist dabei natürlich selbstverständlich.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Gläser in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten und Kunden hat dazu geführt, dass Profilbauglas, welches anfangs als wirtschaftliche Lösung in einfachen Industrie- und Gewerbebauteneingesetzt wurde, aufgrund seiner Produktverfeinerung, Qualität und technischen Vielfalt heute als LAMBERTS LINIT U-Glas auch in den hochwertigsten Architekturprojekten wie Museen, Theatern, Krankenhäusern, Shopping Centern, Sportstadien etc., vielfach designorientiert auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt wird.

Weltweit bekannte Architekturbüros planen dabei mit LAMBERTS LINIT. International renommierte Architekturpreise wie z.B. der AIA Honour Award 2008 für gleich zwei Projekte mit großflächigen und technisch höchst anspruchvollen LAMBERTS LINIT-Anwendungen spiegeln die Wertschätzung zunächst für die hervorragende Arbeit der Architekten, aber auch für unsere Gläser wieder.

Die tiefe Überzeugung, dass man mit unserem Glas noch viel Brillanteres tun könnte, hat uns bereits frühzeitig dazu angespornt, neue Wege zu gehen.

So bieten wir z.B. seit dem Jahr 2000 als weltweit erster Profilglashersteller LAMBERTS LINIT U-Glas serienmmäig bis zu 7 m in thermisch vorgespannter Veredelung als Sicherheitsglas, mit und ohne Farbemaillierung bzw. Sandstrahlung an. Ebenso wird ständig das Angebot der Glasoberflächen erweitert, um den steigenden Forderungen der Architekten nach höchsten ästhetischen Lösungen gerecht zu werden. Auf den nachfolgenden Seiten sehen Sie einen kleinen Ausschnitt bereits realisierter Projekte.